fbpx Skip to content


Victory Farm CD — $15

Victory Farm (2012)

  1. Work Till We?re Free
  2. Will I Fly
  3. Cherries in the Bowl
  4. When I Look at You
  5. Bees Sting, Birds Sing
  6. Hand Over Hand
  7. When I Look at You (Reprise)
  8. Es gibt ?bersee einen Hafen
  9. Victory Farm (Reprise)
  10. For the Work of Our Hands
  11. People Come, People Go

A live original cast recording of Victory Farm, the musical Katie co-wrote with Emilie Coulson and James Valcq. Read more about Victory Farm.